• WELCOME TO HAOHUA
    Contact Us
    Contact Us

    JIANGSU HAOHUA INDUSTRY GROUP
    Tel: +86-512-58220050
    Fax: +86-512-58810865
    E-mail: sales@haopipe.com
    MSN:    haopipe@hotmail.com
    Skype:  haopipe

    Contact Us

    JIANGSU HAOHUA INDUSTRY GROUP

    Add: No.17,Southeastern Avenue, Economic Development Zone (South Area),Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China.
    Tel:       0086-512-58220050
    Fax:      0086-512-58810865              
    E-mail:  sales@haopipe.com
                 haopipe@gmail.com
    MSN:     haopipe@hotmail.com
    Skype:  haopipe

                                                                                           

    International Dept Director:       Mr.Leon                                          International Vice-Manager:      Mr.Tony
    MOB:  0086-139-219-94182                                                                 Mob:  0086-180-518-56560
    Email: Leon@haopipe.com                                                                Email: Tony@haopipe.com
       
    Business Manager:                    Mr.Simen                                         Business Manager:                    Mr.Serena

    Mob:   0086-180-518-56050                                                                 Mob: 0086-189-015-60969

    Email: Simen@haopipe.com                                                              Email:Serena@haopipe.com
     
    Business Manager:                    Mr.Thomas                                     Business Manager:                     Ms.Chris
    Mob: 0086-139-132-98544                                                                 Mob: 0086-189-157-06052
    Email: Thomas@haopipe.com                                                         Email:Chris@haopipe.com
     
     
    Document Dept Manager:          Ms.Leilei                                        Finance Supervisor:                 Ms.Chelsy

    Mob:  0086- 136-062-24996                                                                Mob:  0086-139-219-58307

    Email: Leilei@haopipe.com                                                              Email: Chelsy@haopipe.com


    Technical Support:                                                                            Chairman of the board:              Mr.Lee Donghui
    Head Engineer:                          Mr.Peter                                          Operation Supervision
    Email: 
    Info@haopipe.com                                                               Email: Master@haopipe.com
    Fax:     0086-512-58810865                                                                Mob:  0086-139-132-98244

     
    Welcome to our website. If you have any requests or suggestions, please fill in and send the following form. Please allow us to provide you with the best service. ( Please fill out the information below. *Indicates a required field. )

     

     

    Product Name: *
    Linkman:
    E-mail:
    Content: *
     
    Friendly link: Stainless coils tubing | Titanium Alloy steel pipes | U tubes | Finned tubes | Ferritic Stainless Steel Pipes | Duplex Stainless steel pipes | Austenitic stainless steel pipes | Nickel Alloy steel pipes |
    JIANGSU HAOHUA INDUSTRY GROUP
    Tel: 0086-512-58220050 Fax:0086-512-58810865 E-mail: sales@haopipe.com
    Add: No.17,Southeastern Avenue, Economic Development Zone (South Area),Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China.
    辽宁11选5微信群